Featured

Genesis Tour announcement – news

genesis admat colour

GenesisThe Last Domino? Tour 2020 (the ? suggests maybe it won’t be the last – keep your eyes peeled for the 2033 tour announcements)

Coming through Ireland and the UK from 16 November 2020

Their first tour in 13 years (remember when they turned it on again for one – not quite – last time at Old Trafford and Twickenham in 2007…)

…and get your money on extra dates being added at each venue….

The Last Domino? Tour 2020 starts in Dublin on 16 November and will be Tony Banks, Phil Collins and Mike Rutherford’s first live outing together since the globe-trotting, sell-out Turn It On Again: The Tour in 2007. They will be joined on stage by Nic Collins on drums, and the bands long time guitar and bass player Daryl Stuermer.

Dates as follows – neatly fitting into the same period as Steve Hackett’s ‘Seconds Out’ UK tour…..

Monday 16th November Dublin 3 Arena

Thursday 19th November Belfast SSE Arena

Monday 23rd November Liverpool M&S Bank Arena    

Thursday 26th November Newcastle Utilita Arena

Sunday 29th November London The O2

Monday 30th November London The O2    

Wednesday 2nd December Leeds First Direct Arena

Saturday 5th December Birmingham Birmingham Arena

Tuesday 8th December Manchester Manchester Arena

Friday 11th December Glasgow SSE Arena

General on-sale from 9am on Friday 6 March from www.LiveNation.co.uk

Dublin general on-sale on Monday 9 March from www.LiveNation.co.uk

www.genesis-music.com

Instagram – Facebook – YouTube – Twitter

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.