Kaprekars Constant to release Christmas single

Kent music collective Kaprekar’s Constant are set to kick-start Christmas 2019 with their new single All You Wish Yourself.

The track is set for download release on 29th November, and is by the same team from their absolutely brilliant Depth Of Field album.

There will be 100 copies of a CD single released on 6th December with freshly remastered single edit of Call It A Memory as b-side.

Progressive rock bands and artists have produced some of the very best Christmas songs over the years (Greg Lake, Chris Squire and Alan White, Jon Anderson, Jethro Tull).

‘We feel a new Christmas song is long overdue’, says bass player and co-writer Nick Jefferson. ‘I suspect everyone will be ready to make this year’s celebrations bigger and better than ever, given the uncertain political and economic climate of the past year.’

‘Hopefully the song’s uplifting message will be welcomed by the many electionand Brexit-weary!’

All You Wish Yourself is available from Talking Elephant Records talkingelephant.co.uk and all usual platforms.

It will be distributed by Proper.

Kaprekar’s Constant: Website / Facebook / TwitterInstagram / Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.